Dukes Chophouse

Dukes-Happy-Hour_2

Dukes Chophouse provides a superior dining experience in a fun, comfortable atmosphere just steps from our gaming floor. An outdoor patio with sweeping river views adds to the ambiance of the chophouse, which features a selection of premium steaks, fresh seafood, an extensive wine selection and more!

With a private dining room available for intimate events and a more casual lounge and bar serving lunch and happy hour specials, Dukes offers an array of dining experiences. Guests can also join us for Brunch every Sunday from 10AM – 2:30PM.

Named for Schenectady icon Tony “The Duke” DeLorenzo, Dukes is the collaborative creation of the Rivers family and the Mallozzi family.

Dukes is located just off the casino floor, therefore patrons must be 21+ to enter. 

 

Dukes Dinner Special

Dukes Dinner Special

Specialty Dinner at Dukes
Available Daily!


READ MORE >

 

 

HOURS

Lunch: Monday – Saturday 11AM – 3PM

Brunch: Sunday 10AM – 2:30PM

Dinner: Sunday – Thursday 4PM – 10PM
Friday & Saturday 4PM –11PM

Bar: Sunday – Thursday: 10AM – 12AM
Friday & Saturday: 10AM – 2AM

2019 OpenTable Diners' Choice

RESERVATIONS

518-579-8850

 

Menus

*Menus may change based on availability

Upcoming Entertainment

  • Jeanne O’Connor | Friday, November 15, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Rob Aronstein | Saturday, November 16, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Michael Lawrence | Friday, November 22, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Chris Dollard | Saturday, November 23, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Mia Scirocco | Friday, November 29, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Wayne Hawkins | Saturday, November 30, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Cliff Brucker | Friday, December 6, 2019 – Saturday, December 7, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • David Gleason | Friday, December 13, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Elizabeth Woodbury Kasius | Saturday, December 14, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Jeanne O’Connor | Friday, December 20, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Michael Lawrence | Saturday, December 21, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Mia Scirocco | Friday, December 27, 2019– 5:30 PM
  • Chris Dollard | Saturday, December 28, 2019– 5:30 PM