Dukes Chophouse

Dukes-Happy-Hour_2

Dukes Chophouse provides a superior dining experience in a fun, comfortable atmosphere just steps from our gaming floor. An outdoor patio with sweeping river views adds to the ambiance of the chophouse, which features a selection of premium steaks, fresh seafood, an extensive wine selection and more!

With a private dining room available for intimate events and a more casual lounge and bar serving lunch and happy hour specials, Dukes offers an array of dining experiences. Guests can also join us for Brunch every Sunday from 10AM – 2:30PM.

Named for Schenectady icon Tony “The Duke” DeLorenzo, Dukes is the collaborative creation of the Rivers family and the Mallozzi family.

Dukes is located just off the casino floor, therefore patrons must be 21+ to enter. 

 

Dukes Dinner Special

Dukes Dinner Special

Specialty Dinner at Dukes
Available Daily!


READ MORE >

Winter Warm-Up Special

Winter Warm-Up Special

Available at Dukes from 11AM-3PM daily


READ MORE >

Restaurant Week

Restaurant Week

Enjoy a three-course meal for $25!
Please visit the host stand or call (518)-579–8850 for reservations.


READ MORE >

St Patrick's Day Beef Shank

St Patrick’s Day Beef Shank

Tuesday, March 17 during dinner hours


READ MORE >

 

 

HOURS

Lunch: Monday – Saturday 11AM – 3PM

Brunch: Sunday 10AM – 2:30PM

Dinner: Sunday – Thursday 4PM – 10PM
Friday & Saturday 4PM –11PM

Bar: Sunday – Thursday: 10AM – 12AM
Friday & Saturday: 10AM – 2AM

2019 OpenTable Diners' Choice

RESERVATIONS

518-579-8850

 

Menus

*Menus may change based on availability

Upcoming Entertainment

  • Peg Delaney | Friday, February 21, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Chris Dollard | Saturday, February 22, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Rob Aronstein | Friday, February 28, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Elizabeth Woodbury Kasius | Saturday, February 29, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Michael Lawrence | Friday, March 6, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Carmen Lookshire | Saturday, March 7, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Christine Spero | Friday, March 13, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Cliff Brucker | Saturday, March 14, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Mia Scirocco | Friday, March 20, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Peg Delaney | Saturday, March 21, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Jeanne O’Connor | Friday, March 27, 2020– 7:00 PM
  • Chris Dollard | Saturday, March 28, 2020– 7:00 PM