Dukes Chophouse

Dukes Chophouse is the Capital Region’s newest must-try restaurant. Enjoy a superior dining experience in a fun, comfortable atmosphere just steps from Rivers Casino & Resort’s gaming floor. An outdoor patio with sweeping river views adds to the ambiance of this casual chophouse, which features a selection of 35+ day wet-aged 100% Linz Heritage Angus steaks, fresh seafood, an extensive wine selection and more.

A private dining room for intimate events and a lounge directly connected to the High Limit gaming area make Dukes the place to be seen at Rivers Casino & Resort Schenectady.

Named for Schenectady icon Tony “The Duke” DeLorenzo, Dukes is the collaborative creation of the Rivers Family and the Mallozzi Family.

HOURS

Lunch:
Daily 11am to 2pm (last seating)

Dinner:
Monday to Saturday
5pm to 10pm (last seating)

Sunday
5pm to 9pm (last seating)

RESERVATIONS

518-579-8850

Upcoming Entertainment

  • David Gleason | Thursday, March 30, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Jecco | Friday, March 31, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Michael Benedict | Saturday, April 1, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Chris Dollard | Sunday, April 2, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • David Gleason | Thursday, April 6, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Dylan Perillo | Friday, April 7, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Brian Pateneaude | Saturday, April 8, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Peg Delaney | Sunday, April 9, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Lecco Morris | Thursday, April 13, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Jeff Nania | Friday, April 14, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • David Gleason Duo | Saturday, April 15, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Kevin Carey | Sunday, April 16, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Wayne Hawkins | Thursday, April 20, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Jecco | Friday, April 21, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • TS Duo | Saturday, April 22, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Peg Delaney | Sunday, April 23, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • David Gleason | Thursday, April 27, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Wayne Hawkins Duo | Friday, April 28, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Michael Benedict | Saturday, April 29, 2017– 5:30 PM
  • Chris Dollard | Sunday, April 30, 2017– 5:30 PM