Van Slyck’s

Bar, Lounge, Gaming

Van Slyck’s is a lively entertainment lounge located just off the gaming floor at Rivers Casino & Resort and a premier location to enjoy live music and televised sporting events.  The lounge features a full bar with specialty cocktails and craft beers, slot machines and several gaming tables including craps, roulette, blackjack and more.  Nightly entertainment consisting of a mix of DJ’s and live bands will keep you entertained 7 nights a week.

Click here to see the Dukes Chophouse Entertainment Lineup

 

Upcoming Entertainment

 

DJ Fly

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Fly

Thursday, April 27, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Fly

Friday, April 28, 2017 | 1:00 AM

DJ IROC

Monday, May 1, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ IROC

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ IROC

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ IROC

Thursday, May 4, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ IROC

Friday, May 5, 2017 | 1:00 AM

DJ IROC

Saturday, May 6, 2017 | 1:00 AM

DJ IROC

Sunday, May 7, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Trumastr

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Trumastr

Thursday, May 11, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Tomb

Friday, May 12, 2017 | 1:00 AM

DJ Tomb

Saturday, May 13, 2017 | 1:00 AM

DJ Vito G

Monday, May 15, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Thursday, May 18, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Friday, May 19, 2017 | 1:00 AM

DJ Vito G

Saturday, May 20, 2017 | 1:00 AM

DJ Vito G

Sunday, May 21, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Nick PapaGiorgio

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Trumastr

Thursday, May 25, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Element

Friday, May 26, 2017 | 1:00 AM

DJ Element

Saturday, May 27, 2017 | 1:00 AM

DJ Element

Sunday, May 28, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Aiden Scott

Monday, May 29, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Aiden Scott

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Aiden Scott

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 | 8:00 PM