Van Slyck’s

Bar, Lounge, Gaming

Van Slyck’s is a lively entertainment lounge located just off the gaming floor at Rivers Casino & Resort and a premier location to enjoy live music and televised sporting events.  The lounge features a full bar with specialty cocktails and craft beers, slot machines and several gaming tables including craps, roulette, blackjack and more.  Nightly entertainment consisting of a mix of DJ’s and live bands will keep you entertained 7 nights a week.

Click here to see the Dukes Chophouse Entertainment Lineup

Click here to see the On The Patio Lineup

 

Upcoming Entertainment

 

DJ Trumastr

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Rookie

Thursday, June 29, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Element

Friday, June 30, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Playground

Saturday, July 1, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Joey Dino

Monday, July 3, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Joey Dino

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Joey Dino

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Joey Dino

Thursday, July 6, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Joey Dino

Friday, July 7, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Joey Dino

Saturday, July 8, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Joey Dino

Sunday, July 9, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Trumastr

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Trumastr

Thursday, July 13, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Playground

Friday, July 14, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Playground

Saturday, July 15, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Monday, July 17, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Thursday, July 20, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Friday, July 21, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Saturday, July 22, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Vito G

Sunday, July 23, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ Trumastr

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ John Jamz

Thursday, July 27, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ John Jamz

Friday, July 28, 2017 | 8:00 PM

DJ John Jamz

Saturday, July 29, 2017 | 8:00 PM