Event Center Entertainment

Wayne Brady

Wayne Brady

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Doors 7PM, Show 8PM
Back by Popular Demand!

Read More Buy Tickets

Sports Betting EXPO

Sports Betting EXPO

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, October 26
Free & Open to the Public!
11AM-4PM

Read More

Death at a Wedding Dinner Show

Death at a Wedding Dinner Show

Thursday, October 31, 2019

This event is SOLD OUT!

Read More Buy Tickets

Dueling Pianos Dinner Show

Dueling Pianos Dinner Show

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Doors 6:30PM, Show 7PM
Featuring Savage Pianos

Read More Buy Tickets

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone

Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone

Friday, November 8, 2019

Doors 7PM, Show 8PM

Read More Buy Tickets

EagleMania- An Eagles Tribute

EagleMania- An Eagles Tribute

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Rush Rewards Exclusive!
Doors 7PM, Show 8PM

Read More

Psychic Medium Katie Manning

Psychic Medium Katie Manning

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

2 Show Times!
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus

Read More

Cage Wars 44

Cage Wars 44

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Doors 5:30PM, Fights 6PM
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More

Thanksgiving Buffet

Thanksgiving Buffet

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Celebrate Thanksgiving with us!
Adults $30 • Ages 6–12 $15 • Ages 5 & under eat for free

Read More

Rockin’ with the Rat Pack  Holiday Dinner Show

Rockin’ with the Rat Pack Holiday Dinner Show

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Doors 6PM, Show 7PM

Read More Buy Tickets

Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan

Friday, December 27, 2019

Doors 7PM, Show 8PM
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More Buy Tickets

Blue Öyster Cult

Blue Öyster Cult

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Doors 7PM, Show 8PM
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More Buy Tickets

A Roaring New Year's Eve

A Roaring New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Doors 10PM, Party 10:15PM-1AM

Read More Buy Tickets