Event Center Entertainment

Cookie Decorating Class

Cookie Decorating Class

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Class 1: 2PM | Class 2: 6PM
Click ‘Read More’ to buy tickets for your preferred class time!

Read More

Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan

Friday, December 27, 2019

Doors 7PM, Show 8PM
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More Buy Tickets

Blue Öyster Cult

Blue Öyster Cult

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Doors 7PM, Show 8PM
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More Buy Tickets

A Roaring New Year's Eve

A Roaring New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Doors 10PM, Party 10:15PM-1AM

Read More Buy Tickets

New Year's Day Brunch

New Year’s Day Brunch

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

$30 Advanced Purchase | $40 Day of Event Pricing
Advanced Purchase Required

Read More

Completely Unchained- A Van Halen Tribute

Completely Unchained- A Van Halen Tribute

Friday, January 10, 2020

Rush Rewards Exclusive Show!
Complimentary ticket for Rush Rewards Members

Read More

Forever Ray Dinner Show

Forever Ray Dinner Show

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Doors 6:30PM, Show 7PM
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More Buy Tickets

Cage Wars 45

Cage Wars 45

Friday, January 31, 2020

Doors 5PM, Fights 6PM
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More Buy Tickets

Eli Young Band

Eli Young Band

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Doors 7PM | Show 8PM
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More Buy Tickets

December '63 Dinner Show

December ’63 Dinner Show

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020

Click “Read More” for both showtimes
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More

Al B. Sure!

Al B. Sure!

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Doors  7PM | Show 8PM
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More Buy Tickets

Night Ranger

Night Ranger

Friday, March 6, 2020

Doors  7PM | Show 8PM
Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More Buy Tickets