Event Center Entertainment

*Important Notice: All entertainment and events scheduled at the casino for April have been postponed or cancelled.  Please see below for the most up to date status on each individual event and visit our temporary closure Updates & FAQs page for more information.

Cage Wars 46

Cage Wars 46

Friday, April 10, 2020

This event has been rescheduled.
New date! May 22, 2020

Read More

Easter Buffet

Easter Buffet

Sunday, April 12, 2020

This event has been cancelled, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Click ‘Read More’ for refund information.

Read More

Changes in Latitudes Dinner Show

Changes in Latitudes Dinner Show

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

This event has been postponed.
New date will be announced ASAP.

Read More

Neil Sedaka

Neil Sedaka

Friday, April 17, 2020

This event has been rescheduled.
New date! November 28, 2020

Read More

Brooklyn Charmers- A Steely Dan Tribute

Brooklyn Charmers- A Steely Dan Tribute

Friday, April 24, 2020

This event has been rescheduled.
New date! February 2021

Read More

Johnny Rivers

Johnny Rivers

Saturday, April 25, 2020

This event has been rescheduled.
New date! August 21, 2020

Read More

Alan Parsons LIVE PROJECT

Alan Parsons LIVE PROJECT

Friday, May 8, 2020

This event has been cancelled, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Click ‘Read More’ for refund information.

Read More

Mother's Day Buffet

Mother’s Day Buffet

Sunday, May 10, 2020

10:30AM–2:30PM
Call (518)-579-8811 today to purchase tickets

Read More

Larger Than Life- The Ultimate Boyband Tribute

Larger Than Life- The Ultimate Boyband Tribute

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Doors 7PM  |  Show 8PM
Exclusively for Rush Rewards Guests!

Read More

Magic of Motown Dinner Show

Magic of Motown Dinner Show

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Doors 6:30PM  |  Show 7PM
This event is eligible for our Early Bird Bonus Program!

Read More Buy Tickets

Aunt Mary Pat's Fish Outta Wooder Tour

Aunt Mary Pat’s Fish Outta Wooder Tour

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

This event has been rescheduled.
New date! June 3, 2020

Read More Buy Tickets

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia’s Thunder From Down Under

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Doors 7PM  |  Show 8PM
Tickets are ONLY $20 each!

Read More Buy Tickets

Aaron Lewis, State I'm In Tour

Aaron Lewis, State I’m In Tour

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020

Doors 7PM  |  Show 8PM
Early Bird Bonus Eligible!

Read More Buy Tickets

Rivers Casino & Resort Schenectady is currently closed due to COVID-19Learn More
+