Van Slyck’s

Bar, Lounge, Gaming

Van Slyck’s is a lively entertainment lounge located just off the gaming floor at Rivers Casino & Resort and a premier location to enjoy live music and special events.  The lounge features a full bar with specialty cocktails and craft beers, and a dancing area.  Non-stop entertainment consisting of a mix of DJ’s and live bands will keep you entertained all week long!

Weekend Entertainment:
Band 9PM – 1AM, DJ 10PM – 2AM

Bar Hours:
Everyday 11AM – 4AM

 

Upcoming Entertainment

 


 

Young at Heart

Young at Heart

 

The 80's Strike Back

The 80’s Strike Back

 

Anniversary Cocktail

Anniversary Cocktail

DJs at Van Slyck’s

DJ AYO

DJ AYO

Friday, January 31, 2020 – Saturday, February 1, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ Trumaster

DJ Trumaster

Friday, February 7, 2020 – Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ Element

DJ Element

Friday, February 14, 2020 – Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ Nick Papagiorgio

DJ Nick Papagiorgio

Friday, February 21, 2020 – Saturday, February 22, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ Trumaster

DJ Trumaster

Friday, February 28, 2020 – Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 10:00 PM