Van Slyck’s

Bar, Lounge, Gaming

Van Slyck’s is a lively entertainment lounge located just off the gaming floor at Rivers Casino & Resort and a premier location to enjoy live music and special events.  The lounge features a full bar with specialty cocktails and craft beers, and a dancing area.  Non-stop entertainment consisting of a mix of DJ’s and live bands will keep you entertained all week long!

Weekend Entertainment:
Band 9PM – 1AM, DJ 10PM – 2AM

Bar Hours:
Everyday 11AM – 4AM

 

Upcoming Entertainment

 


 

Young at Heart

Young at Heart

 

Ladies Night

Ladies Night

 

The 80's Strike Back

The 80’s Strike Back

 

Country Weekend

Country Weekend

 

March Mayhem

March Mayhem

 

The McKrells

The McKrells

 

Albany Patroons Radio Show

Albany Patroons Radio Show

DJs at Van Slyck’s

DJ Trumaster

DJ Trumaster

Friday, February 28, 2020 – Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ Ketchup

DJ Ketchup

Friday, March 6, 2020 – Saturday, March 7, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ Tomb

DJ Tomb

Friday, March 13, 2020 – Saturday, March 14, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DeeJay Element

DeeJay Element

Friday, March 27, 2020 – Saturday, March 28, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ Nick Papagiorgio

DJ Nick Papagiorgio

Friday, April 10, 2020 – Saturday, April 11, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ Trumaster

DJ Trumaster

Friday, April 17, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ AYO

DJ AYO

Saturday, April 18, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DeeJay Element

DeeJay Element

Friday, April 24, 2020 – Saturday, April 25, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ Tomb

DJ Tomb

Friday, May 8, 2020 – Saturday, May 9, 2020 | 10:00 PM

DJ AYO

DJ AYO

Friday, May 15, 2020 – Saturday, May 16, 2020 | 10:00 PM