Van Slyck’s

Bar, Lounge, Gaming

Van Slyck’s is a lively entertainment lounge located just off the gaming floor at Rivers Casino & Resort and a premier location to enjoy live music and televised sporting events.  The lounge features a full bar with specialty cocktails and craft beers, slot machines and several gaming tables including craps, roulette, blackjack and more.  Nightly entertainment consisting of a mix of DJ’s and live bands will keep you entertained 7 nights a week.

Weekend Entertainment:
DJ 9pm – 2am, Band 8pm – 12am

Bar Hours:
Sunday – Friday 12pm – 4am, Saturday 10am – 4am

 

Upcoming Entertainment

 


 

$1,000 All-In Trivia

 

Rock-a-oke LIVE!

 

Young at Heart

 

Country Weekends

 

Live Jazz Sundays

DJs at Van Slyck’s

Kevin Richards

Friday, June 1, 2018 – Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 9:00 PM

Kevin Richards

Saturday, June 2, 2018 – Sunday, June 3, 2018 | 9:00 PM

DJ Debonair

Friday, June 8, 2018 – Saturday, June 9, 2018 | 9:00 PM

DJ Debonair

Saturday, June 9, 2018 – Sunday, June 10, 2018 | 9:00 PM

DJ Trumastr

Friday, June 15, 2018 – Saturday, June 16, 2018 | 9:00 PM

DJ John Jamz

Saturday, June 16, 2018 – Sunday, June 17, 2018 | 9:00 PM

DJ Ayo

Friday, June 22, 2018 – Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 9:00 PM

DJ John Jamz

Saturday, June 23, 2018 – Sunday, June 24, 2018 | 9:00 PM

DJ Ketchup

Friday, June 29, 2018 – Saturday, June 30, 2018 | 9:00 PM

DJ Ketchup

Saturday, June 30, 2018 – Sunday, July 1, 2018 | 9:00 PM