Van Slyck’s

Bar, Lounge, Gaming

Van Slyck’s is a lively entertainment lounge located just off the gaming floor at Rivers Casino & Resort and a premier location to enjoy live music and televised sporting events.  The lounge features a full bar with specialty cocktails and craft beers, slot machines and several gaming tables including craps, roulette, blackjack and more.  Nightly entertainment consisting of a mix of DJ’s and live bands will keep you entertained all week long!

Weekend Entertainment:
Band 8PM – 12AM, DJ 9PM – 2AM

Bar Hours:
Sunday – Friday 12PM – 4AM, Saturday 11AM – 4AM

 

Upcoming Entertainment

 


 

March Basketball Specials

March Basketball Specials

 

Rock-Aoke LIVE!

Rock-Aoke LIVE!

 

Young at Heart

Young at Heart

 

Country Weekends

Country Weekends

 

Albany Patroons Meet & Greet

Albany Patroons Meet & Greet

DJs at Van Slyck’s

DJ Tomb

DJ Tomb

Friday, March 22, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Tomb

DJ Tomb

Saturday, March 23, 2019 | 9:00 PM

Dj Tru

Dj Tru

Friday, March 29, 2019 | 9:00 PM

Dj Tru

Dj Tru

Saturday, March 30, 2019 | 9:00 PM

CMA Winner Kevin Richards

CMA Winner Kevin Richards

Friday, April 5, 2019 | 9:00 PM

CMA Winner Kevin Richards

CMA Winner Kevin Richards

Saturday, April 6, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Ketchup

DJ Ketchup

Friday, April 12, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Ketchup

DJ Ketchup

Saturday, April 13, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Element

DJ Element

Friday, April 19, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Element

DJ Element

Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 9:00 PM