Van Slyck’s

Bar, Lounge, Gaming

Van Slyck’s is a lively entertainment lounge located just off the gaming floor at Rivers Casino & Resort and a premier location to enjoy live music and special events.  The lounge features a full bar with specialty cocktails and craft beers, and a dancing area.  Non-stop entertainment consisting of a mix of DJ’s and live bands will keep you entertained all week long!

Weekend Entertainment:
Band 9PM – 1AM, DJ 9PM – 2AM

Bar Hours:
Everyday 11AM – 4AM

 

Upcoming Entertainment

 


 

Young at Heart

Young at Heart

 

Rock-Aoke LIVE!

Rock-Aoke LIVE!

 

Country Weekends

Country Weekends

DJs at Van Slyck’s

DJ Nick Papagiorgio

DJ Nick Papagiorgio

Friday, November 15, 2019 – Saturday, November 16, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Tomb

DJ Tomb

Friday, November 22, 2019 – Saturday, November 23, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Trumaster

DJ Trumaster

Friday, November 29, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ AYO

DJ AYO

Saturday, November 30, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ AYO

DJ AYO

Friday, December 6, 2019 – Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Ketchup

DJ Ketchup

Friday, December 13, 2019 – Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Vito G

DJ Vito G

Friday, December 20, 2019 – Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Tomb

DJ Tomb

Friday, December 27, 2019 – Saturday, December 28, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Patrice

DJ Patrice

Monday, December 30, 2019 – Tuesday, December 31, 2019 | 9:00 PM