Van Slyck’s

Bar, Lounge, Gaming

Van Slyck’s is a lively entertainment lounge located just off the gaming floor at Rivers Casino & Resort and a premier location to enjoy live music and televised sporting events.  The lounge features a full bar with specialty cocktails and craft beers, slot machines and several gaming tables including craps, roulette, blackjack and more.  Nightly entertainment consisting of a mix of DJ’s and live bands will keep you entertained all week long!

Weekend Entertainment:
Band 8PM – 12AM, DJ 9PM – 2AM

Bar Hours:
Sunday – Friday 12PM – 4AM, Saturday 11AM – 4AM

 

Upcoming Entertainment

 


 

Electric City Championship

Electric City Championship

 

Young at Heart

Young at Heart

 

Rock-Aoke LIVE!

Rock-Aoke LIVE!

DJs at Van Slyck’s

DJ Element

DJ Element

Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Rashaun

DJ Rashaun

Friday, July 26, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Rashaun

DJ Rashaun

Saturday, July 27, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Ayo

DJ Ayo

Friday, August 2, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Ayo

DJ Ayo

Saturday, August 3, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Nick Papagiorgio

DJ Nick Papagiorgio

Friday, August 9, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Nick Papagiorgio

DJ Nick Papagiorgio

Saturday, August 10, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Tomb

DJ Tomb

Friday, August 16, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Tomb

DJ Tomb

Saturday, August 17, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Patrice

DJ Patrice

Friday, August 23, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Patrice

DJ Patrice

Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Element

DJ Element

Friday, August 30, 2019 | 9:00 PM

DJ Element

DJ Element

Saturday, August 31, 2019 | 9:00 PM