Events

Poker Room Promotions Monday, January 1, 2018 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Friends with Benefits Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Birthday Offer Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Summer New Member Offer Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019

Capital Off-Track Betting Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

$10,000 Signature Rubber Duck Draw Thursday, August 1, 2019 - Friday, August 30, 2019

$260,000 CAR-nival Thursday, August 1, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019

August $180,000 Giveaway Thursday, August 1, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019

August Young at Heart Thursday, August 1, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019

Monday Night Tournament Monday, August 5, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019

Five Card Fortune Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Mystery Point Multiplier Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, August 19, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, August 22, 2019

Elizabeth Woodbury Kasius Friday, August 23, 2019

Big Bang Baby Friday, August 23, 2019

DJ Patrice Friday, August 23, 2019

Wayne Hawkins Saturday, August 24, 2019

George Lopez Saturday, August 24, 2019

Showtime Saturday, August 24, 2019

DJ Patrice Saturday, August 24, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, August 26, 2019

Single Table Sit-N-Go Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019

Charity Series of Poker Tournament Thursday, August 29, 2019

WPTDS New York Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019

Beats & Balance Thursday, August 29, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, August 29, 2019

Mia Scirocco Friday, August 30, 2019

The Woodstock Festival Experience Friday, August 30, 2019

Dirt Cheap Friday, August 30, 2019

DJ Element Friday, August 30, 2019

David Gleason Saturday, August 31, 2019

Crash the Party Saturday, August 31, 2019

DJ Element Saturday, August 31, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, September 2, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, September 5, 2019

Country Weekends Friday, September 6, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019

Little River Band Saturday, September 7, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, September 9, 2019

Bryan Brundige & His Piggly Wigglies Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, September 12, 2019

Cage Wars 43 Friday, September 13, 2019

Electric City Food Truck Festival Saturday, September 14, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, September 16, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, September 19, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, September 23, 2019

Beats & Balance Thursday, September 26, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, September 26, 2019

Rolled & On The Rocks Thursday, September 26, 2019

UB40 Saturday, September 28, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, September 30, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, October 3, 2019

Country Weekends Friday, October 4, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, October 7, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, October 10, 2019

Colin Mochrie Presents HYPROV Friday, October 11, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, October 14, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, October 17, 2019

The Ten Band- A Pearl Jam Tribute Friday, October 18, 2019

Wayne Brady Saturday, October 19, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, October 21, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, October 24, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, October 28, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, October 31, 2019

Country Weekends Friday, November 1, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, November 4, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, November 7, 2019

Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone Friday, November 8, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, November 11, 2019

The Rogues Thursday, November 14, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, November 14, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, November 18, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, November 21, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, November 25, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, November 28, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, December 2, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, December 5, 2019

Country Weekends Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, December 9, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, December 12, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, December 16, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, December 19, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, December 23, 2019

Rock-Aoke LIVE! Thursday, December 26, 2019

Unlucky 7’s Monday, December 30, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Young at Heart Monday, December 30, 2019