THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Country Weekend

Join us for live country entertainment, DJs and $2 PBR Specials

at Van Slyck’s every first weekend of the month!

 

Friday, May 1- Skeeter Creek

Saturday, May 2- Big Sky Country

DJ AYO

 

Friday, June 5- Tompkins Drive

Saturday, June 6- Big Sky Country

DJ AYO

 

Friday, July 3- Moonshine Junkies

Saturday, July 4- Beadle Brothers

DJ Kevin Richards

 

Friday, July 31- Tompkins Drive

Saturday, August 1- Beadle Brothers

DJ AYO

 

Friday, September 4- Skeeter Creek

Saturday, September 5- Big Sky Country

DJ AYO

 

 

Country Weekend

Must be 21+. Gambling problem? Call 1-877-8-HOPENY or text HOPENY (467369).


Location: Van Slyck’s



Rivers Casino & Resort Schenectady is currently closed due to COVID-19Learn More
+